Classic Game Room – DEVIL SURVIVOR OVERCLOCKED Nintendo 3DS review



Devil Survivor Overclocked review. Classic Game Room reviews DEVIL SURVIVOR OVERCLOCKED for Nintendo 3DS from Atlus. Part of the Shin Megami Tensei series, Devil Survivor Overclocked is a turn based strategy game (like Final Fantasy Tactics) where players move characters on a grid and attack enemies using demons! Devil Survivor was originally released on the Nintendo DS in 2009 and tells an awesome tale of teenagers trapped inside Tokyo as the city is locked down and attacked by demons and other mayhem! Buy demons, fuse them together to make more powerful demons and fight to survive! This CGR Devil Survivor Overclocked video review shows gameplay drom Devil Survivor Overclocked which features a few 3D cut scenes and demon fusion graphics, enhanced audio, new voice dialog and a new 8th day epilogue.

Nguồn: https://khudothidongvan.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://khudothidongvan.com/cong-nghe/

28 Comments

  • Ain’t on sale now.

    LordNocturne
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • That voice acting……sounds horrendous 🙁

    Pedro Brazon
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • 5:30 came for devil survivor overclocked, stayed for 3rd impact

    yung memory
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • 👌

    Don Millie
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Atsuro is SPIKE SPENCER?!?! 110% content with my purchase

    Bean Bandit
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • 4:32 lol enemies don't even animate.

    Mr. Variant
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • We need Devil Survivor 3 on Switch. Come on Atlus :3

    Teddie
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Midori is worse than Yuzu imo. Sure she's whiny at times but Yuzu has her moments of good stuff.

    PleaseSendSerotonin
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Can you recomend me a smt for 3ds

    eduardo noubleau
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • im probably gonna pick up Overclocked instead of the original for one reason.

    EASY MODE.

    Fugo Hibiki
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Should I play this? I've never played this series before where do I start?

    Master Dono
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • This is the best game. On my 3rd play through

    Sean Currie
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Devil Survivor had an amazing story, and Overclocked makes it even better. Those 8th days are pretty epic, especially the one where you just casually declare war on God and go kick his ass.

    The characters are decent, nothing really special. DeSu 2 is the one with strong characters.

    Music is pretty good for a DS game (Overclocked did not improve it).

    Combat shines. DeSu really nailed the SRPG mechanics and is one of the best SRPGs I've played.

    KingShoter007
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Devil Survivor was my first introduction to SMT 😛

    Jason Kim
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • lol nice 2d joke about the characters and lack of 3d cutscenes. Action on the lower screen too. Kinda pointless even if it is on sale

    Mr. Variant
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • SHIN MEGAMI TENSEI imagine online was my favorite and until they bring a combat system that is kinda similar to the game they will not be getting any money from me.

    Omnic OverLord
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Yeah, this was a lazy 3DS port. I didn't even play the original release. Well worth the purchase, but I might as well have played the DS release.

    MaxxSkywalker
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • can I turn the voices off in options menu?

    vezodus
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • just wondering… are all SMT games this difficult? I mean… the game was pretty normal and enjoyable overall… until that last fight… huge unfair difficulty spike in my opinion. grinding for it wasn't fun at all.

    Miguel Santos
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • I just enjoy listening to the text haha, wish these were longer. :C

    RepublicanMug
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • My guess for why the bottom screen was used is because of how much work would have had to be done to actually fill in the rest of the screen on the 3DS. The game was meant for a square display, so stretching it would require new camera angles, additions to the background, a new menu design, it just would have been a huge hassle.

    Nate Rivers
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • I love oppai

    Red
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • i'll hit that

    -I'm the guy that posts your game porn-
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • $15 on sale, worth it?

    nickwick35
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Are there any retouching of the characters and demons in Overclocked?
    It looks EXACTLY the same as the DS version.
    Do they redraw the demons to make them look better?

    strawb3rryberries
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Not gonna lie, this game just doesn't keep my attention.

    Bradley Hayes
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • It looks alright

    TheActualJack
    Posted July 13, 2020
  • Why are the graphic of these 3ds games so terrible? 

    Bgi Nguyen
    Posted July 13, 2020

Leave a comment